And So It Begins

Image

A hurricane tracked its paint along the shores of Northeastern US. My city was lucky enough to be grazed by the storm without significant damage. A day after and the weather has turned a cold ear. I ready myself for Halloween with orange stockings and black mini dress  The weather told me the more layers the better, so I top it with a black cardigan and a dark cotton jacket.

I pranced about the city with friends, and switched into a frolicsome  personality to match my unicorn head.

Enter your meanderings...

